Home About Us Testimonials Real Estate Resources Senior Services Business Partners Contact Us
Property Search

Min $:
Max $:
MLS #:
Business Partners

Business Partners

     Positive, successful relationships with other professionals in the business community are crucial for the financial well-being of our clients the success of our business.  Listed below are the individuals and businesses with whom we have developed an atmosphere of trust and respect.  They are listed in alphabetical order in each category.

Lenders | Real Estate Attorneys | Insurance 

Contractors & Specialty Trades | Services & Retail Partners


Lenders


Darcy Bastarache
Salem Five Mortgage Services
Phone: 978-632-9016
Fax: 978-498-0355
Cell: 978-660-1236
Email: darcy.bastarache@salemfive.com      

Rebecca Begley
Ross Mortgage Company, Inc.
14 Manning Street, Suite 200
Leominster, Massachusetts  01453
Phone: 978-847-0508

Fax: 978-847-0039
Cell: 978-855-4926

Email: rebecca.begley@rossmortgage.com
                             
David Bremer
Prospect Mortgage

680 Mechanic St., Suite 240
Leominster, Massachusetts  01453
Phone: 978-302-0475
Fax: 978-615-4599
Email: dbremer@prospectmtg.com

Brian Hunton CMPS
Certified Mortgage Planning Specialist
1st Metropolitan Mortgage
378 Main Street
Athol, Massachusetts  01331
Phone: 877-544-2888 Ext. 21
Fax: 978-249-3766
Cell: 508-395-5739
Email:bhunton@1stmetro.net

Thomas Gibbons
Diana Anctil

Wachusett Mortgage Corp.
45 Sterling St., West Boylston, MA  01583
Phone: 1-800-540-7910
Fax: 508-835-2473
Phone: Leominster 978-840-3200
Email: wachusett-mortgage@charter.net

Bryan Larson
Security First Mortgage Funding LLC
Worcester, Massachusetts 01606
Phone: 508-853-3000
Fax: 508-853-6149
Cell: 508-207-3023
Email: blarson@securityfirstmf.com

Lisa Thomann
Salem Five Mortgage Company

P.O. Box 189
Westminster, Massaxhusetts  01473
Phone: 978-874-0011
Fax: 978-989-0383
Cell: 978-618-5148

Email: lisa.thomann@salemfive.com



Real Estate Attorneys

 

Andrea Alessandro
The Law Offices of Andrea Alessandro

Phone: 508-459-0026
Fax: 508-459-2403
Email: andrea.alessandro@hotmail.com

Thomas A. Gibbons
Law Office of Thomas A. Gibbons, P.C.

42 West Main Street - P. O. Box 372
Ayer, Massachusetts  01432
Phone: 978-772-2284
Fax: 978-772-0226

Sheila C. Harrington
The Law Office of Sheila C. Harrington
Shaker Place
233 Ayer Road
Harvard, Massachusetts  01451
Phone: 978-772-0430
Fax: 978-772-3629
Email: attyharrington@aol.com

R. Craig Reynolds
Law Offices of R. Craig Reynolds
111 Main Street  P.O. Box 357                   
South Lancaster, Massachusetts  01561
Phone: 978-342-1193
Fax: 978-368-1161
Email: creynolds@creynoldslaw.com

David R. Rocheford
The Law Offices of David R. Rocheford, Jr., P.C.
100 Erdman Way, Suite 101
Leominster, Massachusetts  01453
Phone: 978-847-0104
Fax: 978-847-0105


Insurance

Peter J. Ferguson
P. J. Ferguson Insurance Agency, Inc.
184 Main Street
Leominster, Massachusetts,  01453
Phone: 978-537-4730
Fax: 978-537-5029

Brian J. Rakip
D. Francis Murphy Insurance Agency, Inc.
276 Ayer Road
Harvard, Massachusetts  01451
Phone: 508-787-5182
Fax: 978-772-2920
Cell: 978-660-2186
Email: brakip@dfmurphy.com


Contractors & Specialty Trades

Steve Anderson
Lunenburg Landscaping & Excavating, LLC
Septic Installation
1860 Massachusetts Avenue
Lunenburg, Massachusetts 01462
Phone: 978-582-7982

Ironhorse Construction, LLC
475 Mulpus road
Lunenburg, MA  01462
Office: 978-582-7003
Fax: 978-582-0854
Steven L. Marsden, PE, President

Builtwell Fence Co.
Brian Levesque
49 John Fitch Highway
Fitchburg, MA  01420
Phone: 978-348-1015
Cell: 978-227-4382
email: builtwellfence1@aol.com

Eplumb
Eric Hawkins
107 S. Ashburnham Road

Westminster, MA  01473
Phone: 978-874-2713


Services & Retail Partners

Andrea Seward
Habakkuk Media Services

Cell: 978-270-1144
Email: andrea.seward@gmail.com
 
Barbara's Attic
Barbara Kendall
8 Massachusetts Avenue
Lunenburg, MA  01462
Phone: 978-342-0117
email: barbarasattic@verizon.net
Quality Used Furniture, Hand Crafted Gifts & Dolls, Hand Made & Vintage Jewelry, Holiday Decor
Accepting Items on Consignment ~ New Items Arriving Daily

 
 



 
Copyright © 2007 - Acres Away Realty | 14 Columbia Street | Leominster, MA 01453
Phone: 978-840-2696 | Fax: 978-840-2694 | Email: info@acresawayrealty.com | Powered by Blackrock Networks, Inc.